top of page

felt so pleasant to swim without an suit I loved that

Encounter and needed to do it again.

After that I went back to blacks

several more times. I also went to other fkk

Seashores; San Onfre, (45 min north of blacks), and

San Onfre is nice, its

more secluded than blacks with less gawkers. I went

to college in Santa Barbra and I found More

Mesa. This is a wonderful beach!

secluded. I went to UCSB in Santa Barbra and saw

Signals for models needed for art class. I signed up

and posed naked for the art class. It was no big deal

for me and it was fun. It was awesome to see how each

artist painted me in their own way. My mom detected

the test from the art school and asked me about it

I told her the truth, they

all merely laughed and gave me a hard time about it but

Weren't offended or upset or anything so it was trendy.

two naturist resorts in CA. I had a really nice time in

both resorts. The folks there were very friendly and

It was really relaxing and

fun to spend the day naked swimming, eating, sunning,

meeting fresh folks etc. Most of the people were old

Its trendy

though to see all the young folks involved with

Nowadays I go bare in my room

Virtually constantly. In addition , I go nude at the local naturist

Strand (Haulover). This is my favourite naturist beach.

Its very easy to get to, there are people of all

ages, and they sell drinks and hot dogs on the shore

Plus the water is always warm (87 now) and so is the

weather. I adore going naked whenever possible, its

very comfy, feels great and life is more fun in

the nude!

Let me start of by giving you a little info about

myself. I am 26 years old and now living in

Aventura, Florida. I have been going nude since I was

17 or so. Besides nudism I also enjoy playing pool,

listening to all kinds of music (except country and

gangsta rap), working with computers, and speaking

about cars. Now I'll get into how I got started as a

Fkk.

Interested about how it felt like to be bare in my

room. I don't understand

exactly why but I believed I 'd be more comfortable

if I took off my panties, so I did. It felt strange

at first, for a while I was self conscience of my

body. Not because read was wrong, simply because I

had never been nude in my room before I suppose. I got

over the awkwardness (self consciousness) and it felt

Fine.

When I was 18 a senior in high

school I was on the cross country team. We ran about

Folks joked

about running there, but no one really did.

I

made it there and saw the bare people. At this point

I was curious as to what it was like to be nude on

the beach, why these folks did it. I ran to a type

of isolated part of the strand (only several individuals

around me and weren't that close.) I took off my

shoes, socks, and t shirt.

I then was relaxed and comfortable enough to say to

my self I need to get naked and see what it feels

like.

So off came my shorts and

Knickers! I sat there nude for a min. or two afterward

stood up. I will never forget that moment. What I felt

I can only describe as the most amazing sense of

Independence I have ever felt in my whole life! I felt so

fee and alive! It was just awesome to be nude

outside in the fresh air and sun! It felt great... so

Cozy I subsequently ran into the ocean and swam. It

felt so fine to swim without an suit I adored that

experience and desired to do it again.

several more times. I also went to other fkk

beaches; San Onfre, (45 minute north of blacks), and

More Mesa in Santa Barbra. San Onfre is fine, its

more secluded than blacks with less gawkers. I went

to college in Santa Barbra and I discovered More

secluded. I went to UCSB in Santa Barbra and saw

Hints for models desired for art class. I signed up

and posed naked for the art class.

for me and it was pleasure. http://kohlstn.org/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=youngnudist.top was awesome to see how each

artist painted me in their own way. My mom detected

the check from the art school and asked me about it

in front of the family.

Weren't offended or angry or anything so it was trendy.

Since that time, I have been to

two nudist resorts in CA. I had a really nice time in

both resorts. The people there were quite friendly and

It was quite relaxing and

Interesting to spend the day nude swimming, eating, sunning,

meeting awesome folks etc. Most of the folks were older

Its cool

though to see all the young folks involved with

Nowadays I go nude in my room

Nearly consistently. I also go nude at the local fkk

Shore (Haulover). This is my favorite fkk beach.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page